Education Admin

Sandra Batsel-Thomas, M.D.
Program Director, Psychiatry
e-mail: sandra.batsel-thomas@uky.edu
Emilee Bailey-Offill, D.O.
Associate Program Director, Psychiatry
e-mail: emilee.bailey-offill@uky.edu
Marian Swope, M.D.
Program Director, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
e-mail: maswop1@email.uky.edu
Kristin Dawson, M.D.
Associate Program Director, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
e-mail: kristin.dawson@uky.edu
Robert Simon, M.D.
Program Director, Triple Board Residency
e-mail: rsimo0@email.uky.edu
Amy Meadows, M.D.
Associate Program Director, Triple Board Residency
e-mail: amy.lynn.meadows@uky.edu
Karla Anderson, C-TAGME
Medical Education Specialist
Office of Residency Education
e-mail: karla.anderson@uky.edu
Jodi Smith
Education Program Assistant
Office of Residency Education
e-mail: jodi.smith@uky.edu